Fragen und Antworten

Produkt

Wir helfen Ihnen gern beim Finden der richtigen Größe. Wenn Sie unsere Maßtabelle auf der Produktbeschreibungsseite anklicken, finden Sie umfangreiche Informationen über die Abmessungen unserer Produkte. Die Abmessungen unsere Produkte werden in Zentimeter angegeben. Wenn Sie noch Fragen über Ihre Größe haben, können Sie natürlich auch jederzeit Kontakt mit unserem Kundendienst aufnehmen.

Mehr Informationen über die Stoffmaterialien finden Sie auf der Produktbeschreibungsseite. Wenn Sie noch weitere Fragen haben, können Sie natürlich auch jederzeit Kontakt mit unserem Kundendienst aufnehmen.

NO EXCESS liefert Produkte mit Blick fürs Detail hinsichtlich Design und Qualität und uns ist es wichtig, dass unsere Produkte gern getragen werden. Darum sind unsere Produkte hochwertig und bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Lesen Sie bitte vor dem Waschen des Produkts auch immer die Waschanleitungen mit den spezifischen Anweisungen.

Auf der Produktbeschreibungsseite finden Sie unter den „Waschanleitungen“ spezielle Anweisungen für die Wäsche und Pflege des Produkts, damit Sie möglichst lange Freude an Ihrem Kleidungsstück haben. Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Es ist möglich, dass Produkte innerhalb der Saison ausverkauft sind. Wenn die Farbe oder die Größe nicht auf der Produktbeschreibungsseite genannt werden, ist das Produkt nicht mehr auf Lager. Sie können sich an ein Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe wenden, um zu erfahren, ob das Produkt dort noch vorrätig ist. Unsere Geschäfte finden Sie mit unserem Store Finder.

Unser Webshop wird fortlaufend mit neuen Looks aus unserer neusten Kollektion aktualisiert. Wenn Sie ein Produkt aus der letzten Saison suchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich an ein Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe zu wenden, um zu erfahren, ob das Produkt dort noch erhältlich ist. Unsere Geschäfte finden Sie mit unserem Store Finder.

Die Preise in unserem Webshop sind verstehen sich inklusive MwSt.

Die Preise im Webshop können von den Preisen für NO EXCESS-Produkte in einem Geschäft abweichen. Der Webshop und die Geschäfte sind unabhängige Parteien und jede Partei darf seinen eigenen Verkaufspreis auf Basis der von NO EXCESS erteilten Preisempfehlung bestimmen.

Achtung: Der Preis auf der Auftragsbestätigung ist der korrekte Preis Ihrer Online-Bestellung bei No-Excess.com.

Bestellen

Derzeit sind Online-Bestellungen in den Niederlanden, Deutschland, Belgien und Luxemburg möglich.

No-Excess.com ist in den folgenden Sprachen verfügbar: Englisch, Niederländisch, Deutsch und Französisch.

Wir haben den Bestellprozess so einfach wie möglich gestaltet. Sie fügen Ihrem Warenkorb Produkte hinzu und führen in wenigen Schritten Ihre Bestellung aus.

1. Sie können Ihrem Warenkorb ein oder mehrere Produkte hinzufügen. Verwenden Sie dazu den Button „In den Warenkorb“.

2. Wenn Sie auf „Warenkorb“ klicken, sehen Sie direkt, welche Produkte sich in Ihrem Warenkorb befinden. Sie möchten Ihren Einkauf fortsetzen? Gehen Sie dann zurück zur Produktübersicht. Sie möchten bezahlen? Klicken Sie dann auf den Button „Abmelden“.

3. Geben Sie Ihre Rechnungsdaten ein. Wenn die Lieferadresse von der Rechnungsadresse abweicht, können Sie „An eine andere Adresse liefern“ ankreuzen.

4. Wählen Sie anschließend die gewünschte Zahlungsmethode:

  • iDEAL
  • Credit card
  • Sofort Banking
  • BankContact
  • PayPal

5. Akzeptieren Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, indem Sie das entsprechende Feld ankreuzen. Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können sie vor dem Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung lesen, nachdem Sie den entsprechenden Link angeklickt haben.

6. Kontrollieren Sie die Bestellübersicht, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung definitiv abschließen, indem Sie auf „Bestellen“ klicken.

7. Sie werden nun an die Zahlungsmethode Ihrer Wahl weitergeleitet und können die Bestellung abschließen, indem Sie bezahlen.

8. Nach erfolgter Bezahlung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Auftragsbestätigung.

9. Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, wird die Bestellung zum Versand bereitgestellt und durchgeführt. Wir informieren Sie per E-Mail über den Status Ihrer Bestellung.

Um eine Bestellung in unserem Webshop aufgeben zu können, benötigen Sie ein Konto. Mit einem Konto können Sie alte Bestellungen und den Status Ihrer aktuellen Bestellung einsehen. Die Erstellung eines Kontos ist einfach und kann während des Bezahlvorgangs erfolgen.

Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben, klicken Sie auf den Button „Passwort vergessen“ unten auf der Anmeldeseite, um ein neues Passwort anzufragen. Wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse eingeben, erhalten Sie automatisch ein neues Passwort. Sollten Sie (noch immer) Einlogprobleme haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Sie können den aktualisierten Status Ihrer Bestellung jederzeit einsehen. Gehen Sie dazu zum Bereich „Ausgeführte Bestellungen“ Ihres Kontos. Wenn Sie nicht angemeldet sind, klicken Sie auf den Link „Bestellinformationen“ in der Auftragsbestätigungsmail.

Leider können wir Ihre Bestellung nicht mehr ändern, wenn Sie bereits aufgegeben wurde; dies betrifft auch die Änderung der Größe und der Farbe eines Produkts, das Entfernen eines Produkts oder die Änderung der Lieferanschrift. Allerdings haben Sie natürlich das Recht, die gesamte Bestellung zu stornieren. Wenn Sie ihre Bestellung stornieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst. Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Werktagen nach Empfang Ihrer Bestellung zu stornieren. Wir versuchen allerdings Ihre Bestellung so schnell wie möglich zu verwenden. Daher ist es möglich, dass diese bereits unterwegs ist. Wenn diese bereits unterwegs ist, können Sie das Paket bei der Lieferung ablehnen oder alle Produkte zurücksenden, um eine vollständige Vergütung zu erhalten. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung widerrufen möchten, verwenden Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular und wählen die Option „Widerruf“ oder rufen Sie unseren Kundendienst während der Werkzeiten unter Tel. +31 (0) 20-6587610 an.

Bezahlung

Sobald Sie die Abrechnungsseite ausgefüllt haben, müssen Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen akzeptieren, um zur Zahlungsseite geleitet zu werden. Wir akzeptieren verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden.

Wir verfügen über die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen:

  • iDEAL
  • Credit card
  • Sofort Banking
  • BankContact
  • PayPal

Wir nehmen Ihre Online-Sicherheit sehr ernst. Persönliche und Zahlungsinformationen sind sicher und es werden keine unverschlüsselten Daten verschickt. Die Sicherung Ihrer Informationen hat unsere höchste Priorität. Alle Bestellungen werden über eine gesicherte Internetverbindung über SSL (Secure Sockets Layer)-Verschlüsselung und weitere Maßnahmen verschickt.

Der Sicherheitscode der Karte (CVC/CVV/CID) ist ein zusätzlicher drei- oder vierstelliger Sicherheitscode, der auf der Vorder- oder Rückseite Ihrer Karte (nicht als Relief) aufgedruckt ist. Der CVC/CVV/CID ist eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsmaßnahme, um zu bestimmen, dass Sie tatsächlich im Besitz Ihrer eigenen Kreditkarte sind.

Wenn Ihre Karte autorisiert wird, wird die Bezahlung Ihnen direkt in Rechnung gestellt und Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit der Bestätigung, dass Ihre Bestellung erfolgreich verlaufen ist. Nur bezahlte Bestellungen werden in Behandlung genommen. Wir stellen (im Nachinein) keine Kosten für fehlgeschlagene Zahlungstransaktionen in Rechnung.

Sobald Ihre Bestellung bearbeitet wurde, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungsmail. Sollten Sie diese nicht erhalten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Technische Probleme

There may be a variety of reasons why you cannot pay for your order. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have any additional questions or comments about your payment.

Your credit card may be refused for one of the following reasons:

  • The card may have expired. Please check whether your credit card has not passed its expiration date.
  • It may be that the credit card spending limit has been reached. You should consult your bank to determine whether the spending limit of your credit card has been reached.
  • It may be that details have not been entered correctly. Check whether all the obligatory fields have been correctly filled in.

Our webshop should function properly at all times. However, if you discover an error in our webshop, we would very much appreciate it if you would let us know by contacting our customer service.

Versand

Sie werden zu verschiedenen Zeitpunkten während des Versandprozesses per E-Mail über Ihre Bestellung informiert. Sie können sich bei Ihrem Konto anmelden und unter „Meine Bestellungen“ den Status Ihrer Bestellung kontrollieren.

Wir versuchen Pakete innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Aufgabe der Bestellung zu versenden, außer an Wochenenden und Feiertagen. Nachdem Ihre Bestellung verschickt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Track- und Trace-Nummer per E-Mail, damit Sie Ihr Paket bis zur Lieferung bei Ihnen zuhause verfolgen können.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung an Ihrer Hausadresse empfangen oder an Ihrer Arbeitsadresse. Eine Lieferung an ein Postfach, eine Abholungsstelle oder eine Adresse im Ausland ist nicht möglich.

Leider können wir die Lieferadresse nicht mehr ändern, wenn eine Bestellung bereits aufgegeben wurde. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir das Paket erneut senden, wenn Sie das Paket nicht in Empfang nehmen können.

Nachdem Ihre Bestellung verschickt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Track- und Trace-Nummer per E-Mail, damit Sie Ihr Paket bis zur Lieferung bei Ihnen zuhause verfolgen können. Wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundendienst, wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Anmerkungen über den Versand Ihrer Bestellung haben.

Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 2 Werktagen geliefert. Wir versenden all unsere Pakete über PostNL und es kann beim Empfang eine Unterschrift erforderlich sein. Wenn Sie nicht zuhause sind, um das Paket in Empfang zu nehmen, hinterlässt der Transporteur eine Benachrichtigung in Ihrem Briefkasten mit Informationen darüber, wie und wo Sie das Paket abholen können. Es kann auch sein, dass er/sie noch ein zweites Mal versucht, das Paket zuzustellen.

Der Versand ist gratis für Bestellungen über 100,- €, inklusive eventueller verrechneter Rabatte. Für Bestellungen unter 100,- €, inklusive eventueller verrechneter Rabatte betragen die Versandkosten 4,95 €.

Achtung: Die Rücksendung Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt auf eigene Kosten.

Sollten Sie versehentlich ein Produkt erhalten haben, dass Sie nicht bestellt haben, oder es fehlt ein Produkt in Ihrer gelieferten Bestellung, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst. Senden Sie so viele Angaben wie möglich mit, unter anderem Ihre Auftragsnummer und spezielle Artikelnummern.

Dies kann leider vorkommen und das tut uns sehr leid. Vielleicht ist das Paket bei den Nachbarn abgeliefert worden und der Zusteller hat versäumt, Ihnen eine Benachrichtigung in den Briefkasten zu werfen. Ist dies nicht der Fall, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Rücksendungen

Defektes Produkt

No-Excess.com verkauft ausschließlich Produkte im perfekten Zustand. Sollten Sie ausnahmsweise doch ein defektes Kleidungsstück erhalten haben, informieren Sie bitte direkt unseren Kundendienst darüber, was nicht in Ordnung ist, und fügen Sie Ihrer Nachricht ein Foto hinzu.

Wenn Sie ein Problem oder eine Reklamation zu einem Produkt haben, das Sie in einem Geschäft gekauft haben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, diesbezüglich mit dem betreffenden Geschäft Kontakt aufzunehmen. Kontaktinformationen über unsere Verkaufsstellen finden Sie in unserem Store Finder.

Kollektion

Sie finden die Produkte, die in der Kampagne und dem Lookbook verwendet werden, unter Online-Kampagne und Lookbook.

Zweimal pro Jahr lancieren wir eine Kollektion, die in unserem Webshop, unserem NO EXCESS-Geschäft in Maastricht und in anderen Geschäften, die unsere Marke verkaufen, erhältlich ist. Über unseren Store Finder erhalten Sie eine vollständige Übersicht. Während der Saison erscheinen verschiedene Stile unserer Kollektion. Bitte wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst, um zu erfahren, wann ein Produkt verfügbar ist.

Kontakt

Sollten Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen haben, nehmen Sie ruhig Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir helfen Ihnen gern.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt über unser Kontaktformular auf oder über webshop@no-excess.com. Sie können uns auch telefonisch unter +31 (0) 20-6587610 erreichen. Unsere Öffnungszeiten sind Montag bis Freitag, von 9.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr (CET), außer an Feiertagen.

Infobrief

Abonnieren Sie unseren Infobrief unten auf unserer Website, um immer als Erster über Neuigkeiten bei NO EXCESS informiert zu sein.

Jede Woche senden wir unseren Infobrief, mit den neusten Neuigkeiten über unsere Kollektionen, unsere Sonderangebote und „Stuff We Like“.

Wenn Sie den Infobrief nicht mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie sich jederzeit abmelden, indem Sie unten im Infobrief auf „Abmelden“ klicken.

Rabattcodes und Angebote

Wenn Sie im Besitz eines Rabattcodes von NO EXCESS sind, können Sie diesen in das dafür bestimmte Feld in Ihrem Warenkorb eingeben. Sobald Sie diesen Rabattcode bestätigt haben, wird der Rabatt, der mit dem Rabattcode verknüpft ist, dem Betrag Ihrer Bestellung direkt angerechnet. Sie können nur einen Rabattcode per Ankauf verwenden.

Bei Missbrauch von Rabattcodes und Aktionen behalten wir uns das Recht auf Ablehnung der Bestellung vor. Wir sind nicht haftbar für Rabattcodes und Aktionen, die auf den Websites Dritter stehen.

Unsere Aktionen und die Dauer dieser Aktionen stehen auf unserer Homepage. Wenn Sie für unseren Infobrief angemeldet sind, werden Sie per E-Mail über die neusten Neuigkeiten über unsere Kollektionen, Sonderangebote und „Stuff We Like“ informiert.

Rabattcodes von NO EXCESS müssen immer exakt so übernommen werden, wie sie geschrieben sind. Wir empfehlen daher nach Möglickeit, den Rabattcode zu kopieren und ihn in das dazu bestimmte Feld in Ihrem Warenkorb einzufügen. Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Product

Do you have a size guide?

We would be only too pleased to help you find the right size. You will find detailed information on our product sizes in our size guide on the product detail page. The sizes of our products are shown in centimetres. If you have any questions about your size you can, of course, always contact our customer service as well.

Where can I find more product information?

You can find more information about the composition of the material on the product detail page. If you have any other questions you can, of course, always contact our customer service.

Where can I find the washing instructions?

NO EXCESS offers products with an eye for detail as regards design and quality and we regard it is important that you enjoy wearing our products. For that reason, our products are of a high quality and offer excellent value for money. Before washing the product, you should therefore always refer to the specific washing instructions.

On the product detail page you can find specific instructions, under ‘washing instructions’, for washing and maintaining the product so that it stays in good condition for a long time. If you have any questions please contact our customer service.

Is a product still in stock?

Products may be sold out during the season. If the colour or size is not stated on the product information page, the product will no longer be in stock. You can also contact a local store to find out if they still have the product in stock. You can find details of our stores in our Store Finder.

I am looking for a product from last season.

Our webshop is constantly updated with new looks from our latest collection. If you are looking for a product from last season, we recommend that you contact a local store to check whether they still sell the product. You can find details of our stores in our Store Finder.

Do the prices include VAT?

The prices in our webshop include VAT.

Are the prices in the online store the same as those that other sales outlets?

The prices in the webshop may differ from the prices of NO EXCESS products in a store. The webshop and the stores are independent parties and each party may determine its own sales price on the basis of the recommended sales price given by NO EXCESS.

NB: The price on the order confirmation is the correct price of your online order at No-Excess.com.

Ordering

In which countries can online orders be placed?

It is currently possible to place an order online in the Netherlands, Germany, Belgium and Luxembourg.

In which languages is the website available?

No-Excess.com is available in the following languages: English, Dutch and German.

How do I place an order?

We have made the order process as straightforward as possible. All you have to do is add products to your shopping basket and complete a few steps to place your order.

1. Add one or more products to your shopping basket. To do so, use the ‘in shopping basket’ button.

2. When you click ‘shopping basket’, you will immediately see which products are in your shopping basket. If you want to continue shopping, you should go back to product overview. If you want to check out, click the ‘check out’ button.

3. Enter your invoice details. If the delivery address differs from the invoice address, you should select ‘deliver to a different address’.

4. Then choose the desired payment method:

iDEAL
Credit card
Sofort Banking
BankContact
PayPal
5. Accept the General Terms and Conditions by selecting the check box. You can read our General Terms and Conditions before you finish your order by clicking the link.

6. Check the order overview before definitively completing your order by clicking ‘place order’.

7. You will now be taken to the payment method of your choice and you will be able to place the definitive order by completing the payment process.

8. You will then receive an email with a confirmation of your order.

9. As soon as we have received payment, the order will be placed ready for dispatch and we will ensure that your order is processed. We will update you about your order and its status by email.

Do I need an account to order online?

You need an account in order to place an order in our webshop. If you have an account you can review old orders and the status of your current order. Creating an account is easy and can be done during the check-out process.

I have forgotten my password or it no longer works

If you have forgotten your password, press the ‘Forgotten password’ button at the bottom of the login page in order to request a new password. If you then enter your email address, you will automatically receive a new password. If you then (still) experience login problems, please feel free to contact our customer service.

Can I monitor the status of my order?

You can view the latest status of your order at any time. To do so go to the ‘orders placed’ part of your account. If have not registered, click the ‘Order information’ link in the order confirmation email.

Can I change my order?

Unfortunately, we cannot change your order once it has been placed. This includes changing the size or colour of a product, deleting a product or changing the delivery address. However, you are, of course, entitled to cancel the entire order. If you wish to cancel your order, please contact our customer service. They would be only too pleased to help.

Can I withdraw my order?

You are entitled to cancel your order within 14 working days after it has been received. However, we always try to dispatch your order as quickly as possible and it may well be that your order is already on its way. If this is the case, you can refuse the package when it is delivered, or return all the products for a full reimbursement. If you wish to withdraw your order, please use our contact form and then choose the ‘Withdrawal’ option or telephone our customer service during working days on +31 (0) 20-6587610.

Payment

How do I pay for my order?

As soon as you have filled out the payment page, you must agree to the general terms and conditions in order to proceed to the payment page. We accept a variety of payment methods.

Which payment methods are available?

We offer the following payment options:

iDEAL
Credit card
Sofort Banking
BankContact
PayPal

Is it safe to order online?

We take your online safety extremely seriously. Personal and payment information is safe and no data is sent without encryption. Protecting your information is our highest priority. All orders are sent using a secure Internet connection via SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) encryption and other measures.

What is a CVC/CVV/CID?

The credit card security code (CVC/CVV/CID) is and extra three or four figure security code which is printed (not in relief) on the front or back of your card. The CVC/CVV/CID is in extra security measure to ensure that you are actually using your own credit card.

When is the payment deducted?

If your card is authorised, the payment will be charged directly and you will receive an email with a confirmation that your order has been successfully processed. Only orders that have been paid for will be processed. We do not charge any costs (later) for failed payment transactions.

How can I check whether my order has been processed successfully?

As soon as your order has been processed you will receive a confirmation email. If you do not receive this email, please contact our customer service.

Technical problems

I have payment-related problems

There may be a variety of reasons why you cannot pay for your order. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have any additional questions or comments about your payment.

Why is my credit card being refused?

Your credit card may be refused for one of the following reasons:

The card may have expired. Please check whether your credit card has not passed its expiration date.
It may be that the credit card spending limit has been reached. You should consult your bank to determine whether the spending limit of your credit card has been reached.
It may be that details have not been entered correctly. Check whether all the obligatory fields have been correctly filled in.

An error has occurred in the webshop

Our webshop should function properly at all times. However, if you discover an error in our webshop, we would very much appreciate it if you would let us know by contacting our customer service.

Shipment

What is the status of my order?

You are updated on the status of your order by email at various moments during the dispatch process. You can also log in to your account and check what the status of your order is under ‘My orders’.

When will my order be sent?

We try to dispatch packages within 24 hours after the order has been placed, except at weekends and on public holidays. After your order has been dispatched, you will receive a track & trace number by email which will enable you to follow your package until it reaches your front door.

Where can I receive my order?

You will receive your order at your home address or at your work address. It is not possible to deliver to a PO Box address, collection point or an address abroad.

Can I change the delivery address of my order?

Unfortunately, we cannot change the delivery address once an order has been sent. We would like to point out that we do not resend the package if you have not been able to take receipt of it.

How can I monitor my order?

After your order has been dispatched, you will receive a track & trace number by email which will enable you to follow your package until it reaches your front door. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have any more questions or comments about dispatching your order.

When will my order be delivered?

Your package will be delivered within 2 working days. We dispatch all our packages via PostNL and, upon delivery, you may be asked to sign for receipt. If you are not home to take receipt of the package, the transport operator will leave a note behind containing information on how and when you can collect the package. The transport operator may also try to deliver your package another two times.

What are the delivery charges?

Dispatch is free of charge for orders worth more than € 100 including any applicable discounts. For orders worth less than € 100 including any applicable discounts, the delivery charges are € 4.95.

NB: You will have to pay the costs of returning your order yourself.

What can I do if there is something wrong with my order?

If, by mistake, you have received a product you did not order, or if something is missing from the order delivered, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Please send us as many details as possible, including your order number and specific product numbers.

I have still not received my order, but the track & trace number indicates that it has been delivered.

This sometimes happens and we find it very regrettable. In such instances it is possible that the package has been delivered to the neighbours and that the person who delivered it has forgotten to leave you a note in your letterbox. If this is not the case, please contact our customer service.

Returns

Defect product

I have received a defective product from your webshop

No-Excess.com only sells products which are in perfect condition. If you nevertheless receive a defective item of clothing, please tell our customer service immediately what is wrong and attach a photo to your message.

I have a complaint about a product that I bought in a store

If you have a problem or complaint about a product that you bought in a store, we recommend that you contact the store in question. Contact information relating to our sales outlets can be found in our Store Finder.

Collection

Where can I find the products from the campaign and the lookbook?

You can find the products used in the campaign and the lookbook in the online campaign and the lookbook.

When is the new collection going to be available?

Twice a year we launch a new collection which is available in our webshop, our NO EXCESS store in Maastricht and via other stores that sell our brand. A complete overview can be found in our Store Finder. Various styles of our collection appear during the season. Please contact customer service to find out when a product is going to be available.

Contact

How can I contact the customer service?

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments. We would be only too pleased to help.

Please contact us using our contact form or via webshop@no-excess.com. You can also telephone us on +31 (0) 20-6587610. Our opening times are from Monday to Friday, from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. (CET), with the exception of public holidays.

Newsletter

How can I subscribe to your newsletter?

You can subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of our website so that you are always first to hear any NO EXCESS news.

How often will I receive your newsletter?

We send out our newsletter every week, with the latest news about our collections, our special offers and ‘Stuff We Like’.

How can I cancel your newsletter?

If you no longer wish to receive the newsletter, you can ‘deregister’ at any time by clicking the link at the bottom of the newsletter.

Discount codes & offers

How do your discounts and discount codes work?

If you have a NO EXCESS discount code, you can enter it in the appropriate field in your shopping basket. As soon as you have confirmed this discount code, the discount linked to the discount code will be immediately deducted from the amount of your order. You can only use one discount code per purchase.

We reserve the right to delete the order in the event of discount codes and special offers being misused. We are not liable for discount codes and special offers on third-party websites.

How do your special offers work?

Our special offers and details on their duration can be found on our homepage. If you have subscribed to our newsletter, you will be sent an email with the latest news about our collections, special offers and ‘Stuff We Like’.

My discount code does not work.

NO EXCESS discount codes must be typed in exactly as they are shown. We recommend that, if possible, you copy and paste the discount code into the appropriate field in your shopping basket. If you have any questions please contact our customer service.